Annie's Yoga Classes

I will be continuing my usual Yoga class times from Monday using Zoom (following the Zoom  guidelines to make it safe). They will be free. Please email me hastings@shiatsucollege.co.uk for the Zoom invitations.

Yoga & Qigong from The Shiatsu College

“..when the storm passes…you need to be well and strong…for there is no other way than to maintain a beautiful, happy and bright vibration.” 
White Eagle, Hopi Indigenous,16th March 2020

Here are the online classes from graduates, teachers and associates of The Shiatsu College’s Qigong Teacher Training Programme. Awesome, eh?

Mondays
9.30am-10.30am     Qigong with Tasha Kalisher: tashakalisher@hotmail.co.uk
10.00am-11.15am    Qigong & Taiji with Matt Woods: mattwoods2005@yahoo.co.uk
11.00am-12.00pm   Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
3.00pm-4.00pm       Qigong with Nick Neter: nickneter@tiscali.co.uk
6.00pm-7.00pm       Yoga with Annie Cryar: cryar.annie@gmail.com
Tuesdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Catherine Burnett: catherineburnett12@gmail.com
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Heather Logan: heather.shiatsu@gmail.com
1.30pm-2.30pm       Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
5.30pm-6.45pm       Yoga with Annie Cryar: cryar.annie@gmail.com
7.00pm-8.00pm       Qigong with Svenja Schaper: svenjashiatsu@movingtouch.co.uk
7.30pm-8.30pm       Qigong with Richard Green: richard@qigongwestsussex.co.uk
Wednesdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Nicola Ley: nicola.ley@gmail.com
12.00pm-1.00pm     Qigong with Emma Money-Kyrle: emma@bringingbalance.co.uk
4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
8.00pm-9.30pm       Qigong with Dominic Hill: dominic@qipractice.com
Thursdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Nicola Ley: nicola.ley@gmail.com
11.15am-12.00pm    Qigong with Ann Barnett: annb@clara.net
4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Antigone Tsegeli: antigoni@harmonize.gr
Fridays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Emma Money-Kyrle: emma@bringingbalance.co.uk
10.00am-11.15am    Qigong & Taiji with Matt Woods: mattwoods2005@yahoo.co.uk
11.30am-12.30pm    Chair based Qigong with Nick Neter: nickneter@tiscali.co.uk
4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Antigone Tsegeli:  antigoni@harmonize.gr

Daily 8.30-9.30 daily practice kirsty.shiatsu@btinternet.com

Any Day
Pre-recorded Qigong inspired Somatic Pilates with Elaine Westwick: elaine.westwick@gmail.com